Executive Members

The TTBU Executive is elected every two years. There are 10 members on full time-release including a President, two Vice Presidents, a Treasurer and six Executive Officers.

Executive Officers are assigned to represent members at individual schools.

You can find your Executive Officer by entering your school name in the search window below.

Executive Officers by School: