2024-25 TTBU Provincial Councillor Candidates

As of the deadline of 4:30pm, May 30, 2024, the following seven (7) nominations were received for four available positions:

Chris Chandler – Executive

Alex Kavourinos – Western Tech

Nicole Gauthier – Executive

Rony Masri – Executive

Maryline Lanteigne – Executive

Natasha Lau – North Toronto CI

Hayssam Hulays – Executive

The position of Provincial Councillor will be filled via voting by registered Council Representatives at the June 12, 2024 TTBU Council meeting.