Toronto Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Executive Elections Nominations

Nominations for Bargaining Unit Executive Elections closed at 4:30 p.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018. Nominations received in accordance with our election rules are as follows:

PRESIDENT (1 to be elected)

Wolfe, Leslie – Acclaimed

VICE PRESIDENT (2 to be elected)

Platt, Michael – Acclaimed
Teixeira, Michelle – Acclaimed

TREASURER (1 to be elected)

Pickering, David – Acclaimed

EXECUTIVE OFFICER (6 to be elected)

Black-Meddings, Lisa – Acclaimed
Chandler, Chris – Acclaimed
Gauthier, Nicole – Acclaimed
Hulays, Hayssam – Acclaimed
Izzard, Danica – Acclaimed
Masri, Rony – Acclaimed