TTBU Budget Committee: Call for Interested Members

According to the OSSTF Toronto Teachers’ Bargaining Unit Constitution, Bylaws and Policies, this committee shall include the Treasurer, three Members appointed by the Executive, and up to three additional Members elected by Council at the April Council meeting. The membership of the committee shall remain intact from the time of the appointment and elections of its members to the April Council meeting of the following year (Bylaw 3 – Standing Committees – 3.1.3 Budget Committee). TTBU Council meets on Thursday, April 19, 2018.

Any member interested in serving on this committee should inform Michelle LeBlanc at the District Office, by telephone (416-393-8900 x225), or by fax (416-393-8912) or by e-mail (, before 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 12th, 2018.