Loading Events
  • This event has passed.


Central Tentative Agreement ratification vote

May 14 @ 9:00 am - May 15 @ 4:00 pm

The ratification vote of the tentative central agreements for both Education Workers (EW) and Teachers and Occasional Teachers (T/OT) will begin at 9:00 a.m. (Eastern Standard Time) on Thursday, May 14 and will conclude at 4:00 p.m. on Friday, May 15.

All OSSTF/FEESO members employed by school boards and the Provincial Schools Authority are eligible to vote. Voting will occur exclusively through the Voting Centre on the provincial OSSTF/FEESO website.


May 14 @ 9:00 am
May 15 @ 4:00 pm