Executive Members

Deborah Buchanan-Walford

Executive Officer

Deborah Buchanan-Walford, who has taught for several years as an Adult Day School Teacher, has recently been elected to the Executive in June 2021.

Email: dbuchanan-walford@osstftoronto.ca
Phone: 416-393-8900 ext: 240


  • Professional Development Committee Executive Liaison/Ed Services Officer
  • TTBU Constitution & Steering Committee/AGM Liaison Back-Up
  • Human Rights Committee Liaison Back-Up
  • Faculties of Education Liason Back-Up
  • Teacher Performance Appraisal Manuel Review Liaison Back-Up
  • Grievances


  • Bloor C. I.
  • Cedarbrae C. I.
  • Dr. Norman Bethune C. I.
  • Drewry S. S.
  • Forest Hill C. I.
  • George S. Henry Academy
  • Inglenook Community School
  • L’Amoreaux C. I.
  • Leaside H. S.
  • Maplewood H. S.
  • Parkview Alternative Centre
  • Toronto District S.S.
  • Sir Oliver Mowat C.I.
  • SEED Alternative School
  • Subway Academy I
  • Stephen Leacock C.I.
  • Ursula Franklin Academy
  • Westview Centennial S. S.
  • Western Technical-Commercial School
  • Winston Churchill C.I.
  • York Humber H. S.